Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 2 Watch Live Stream Free

Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 2 Watch Live Stream Free is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on January 23, 2021, at the Flash Forum on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

UFC 257 Live Stream Free: UFC 257 LIVE McGregor Vs Poirier Stream Reddit Free Online, Watch Fight For Free. If you’re lucky enough to live in Italy, Spain, or Germany, you can watch UFC 257 for free. How? DAZN has the right to broadcast UFC257 live in Italy

█████████████████████████████████████████████████

✅WATCH NOW >>> https://gamecs.co/watch/ufc11/

✅WATCH NOW >>> https://gamecs.co/watch/ufc11/

█████████████████████████████████████████████████

The Mac is back! Conor McGregor marks his first appearance in the Octagon in almost a year, with his latest comeback bid starting with a rematch against American Dustin Poirer at UFC 257 this January. Read on as we explain how to get a UFC 257 live stream and watch McGregor vs Poirier 2 online, no matter where you are in the world right now.

The full UFC 257 card is subject to change, but rest assured that McGregor vs Poirier 2 will be just one of the highlights on an action-packed night that also features Michael Chandler vs Dan Hooker.

The much-anticipated lightweight showdown on Abu Dhabi's Yas Island is the follow-up to a 2014 clash between the two fighters, which saw McGregor win by a first round TKO at UFC 178. It was one of the most dominant display of the Irishman's illustrious career, one which saw him wrap up victory within two minutes after landing a massive left-hook on Poirier.
UFC 257 live stream: McGregor vs Poirier 2

Date: Saturday, January 23 2021

Main card start time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am GMT / 2pm AEDT

Estimated McGregor vs Poirier 2 time: 12am ET / 9pm PT / 5am GMT / 4pm AEDT

Venue: Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Live stream: ESPN+ (US) / BT Sport (UK) / Main Event (AUS)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

The two UFC vets have shared remarkably similar records since that encounter, with both suffering a pair of losses - in both cases, the most recent came at the hands of Khabib Nurmagodemov