The 2020 Players Championship will be the 47th Players Championship

The 2020 Players Championship will be the 47th Players Championship, to be held March 12–15 at TPC Sawgrass in Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida, and the 39th edition held at the Stadium Course. Diminish Wright is likewise through subsequent to facilitating pastThe Players Championship 2020 Nick Kenny in a 6-1 win with a 97.4 normal. Glen Durrant delivered one of the exhibitions of the round averaging 102.5 in triumph over Martin Atkins.
Likewise with great exhibitions incorporate any semblance of Jason Lowe who arrived at the midpoint of 105 out of a 6-4 win over John Henderson and Jonny Clayton who hit a 102 normal however required it to simply edge past Conan Whitehead 6-5.
The double cross title holder was in shocking structure as he beat any semblance of Gerwyn Price, Rob Cross, Adrian Lewis and Simon Whitlock on the way to the last, where he brought down Jeff Smith. The Flying Scotsman got everyone's attention, except he was by all account not the only one in fine fettle as Mickey Mansell and Mike van Duivenbode The Players Championship 2020 Live Stream both hit 9-darters in their first round matches. Mansell is positioned 57 on the planet, while Duivenbode is down at number 93, however they indicated they can accomplish flawlessness on the ProTour.